Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathan Williams

Nathan Williams

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Williams
"I have worked with Becky at the Amy Latham State Farm office for years & she is the best! So helpful & takes care of things right away & so efficient."
Profile photo of BRUCE COLE

BRUCE COLE

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRUCE COLE
"They knew what they was doing and treated me like a friend"
Profile photo of Tracy Strebler

Tracy Strebler

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Strebler
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Hardy

Amanda Hardy

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hardy
"This is the most helpful State Farm I have done business with by far . I couldn’t be happier to have found them . Definitely feel well taken care of here , thank you to Becky who has been helping me with my insurance needs . Highly recommend this place !!!"
Profile photo of Heather Keeling

Heather Keeling

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Keeling
"Always so professional and polite when I call in. Love being with State Farm."
Profile photo of Ashley Felton

Ashley Felton

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Felton
"I have been with State Farm for almost 18 years and appreciate their loyalty and professionalism. Since day one, Becky has always went to bat for me, to the point where she feels like family. She is truly the heart beat of the office! Cindy and Lori are a great added bonus that go above and beyond to answer questions and resolve issues. If you are looking for a local office that has your best interest at heart, you won’t find a better team!"
Profile photo of jess Cott

jess Cott

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jess Cott
"My family has had insurance through this office for so so many years. They are so kind and have had the best affordable coverage out of all the companies around. My family will continue to have our coverage with them as we have another generation getting ready to drive here is where they will for sure be going."
Profile photo of MJ Boggess-Couto

MJ Boggess-Couto

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MJ Boggess-Couto
"Great service."
Profile photo of Jeremy Huff

Jeremy Huff

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Huff
"Top-notch service from the best insurance agent I’ve ever had. Couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Frances Scharenberg

Frances Scharenberg

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Scharenberg
"I been with State Farm for years I would not have no other Insurance always treated me good never had any problems with State Farm over the years I would recommend them to anyone always very nice and respectful"
Profile photo of Tom Cusick

Tom Cusick

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Cusick
"I have worked with the Agency since I moved to Cambridge in 2006. The staff has always been friendly, courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend them for home and auto coverage."
Profile photo of maudie Pickenpaugh

maudie Pickenpaugh

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maudie Pickenpaugh
"Very nice people and there for you"
Profile photo of Katherine Jones

Katherine Jones

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Jones
"They were very courteous and helpful. Gave me even more ways to save money on my insurance today!"
Profile photo of Linda Jeffrey

Linda Jeffrey

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Jeffrey
"Always polite and courteous"
Profile photo of john hudson

john hudson

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john hudson
"Great ppl thanks"
Profile photo of Kristi Groves

Kristi Groves

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Groves
"They have taken good care of me for years. I've received quality assistance like I was a part of a family. 😀"
Profile photo of Cole Drabish

Cole Drabish

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Drabish
"Great Representatives! Saved a ton on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Jordan Miller

Jordan Miller

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Miller
"Saved me a ton of money on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Jessica Cantley

Jessica Cantley

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cantley
"Becky is outstanding!!! Very helpful throughout the years, I have been nothing but satisfied each time!!"
Profile photo of Karen Castello

Karen Castello

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Castello
"This office is very friendly and willing to help. We have been a part of the State Farm Family for a very long time."
Profile photo of Wanda Crotwell

Wanda Crotwell

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Crotwell
"Fabulous services and friendly staff. Always willing to help and give the best prices and packages to fit my needs and budget."
Profile photo of Rifia Hambali

Rifia Hambali

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rifia Hambali
"Mrs. Becky is the best, the whole team is nice, so welcome and super helpful. Yes they deserve five of five stars ⭐️. Thank you guys so much for being awesome!"
Profile photo of Jenny Lucas

Jenny Lucas

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Lucas
"Everyone in this office is so nice and very helpful! They will continue to get my business!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Pierce

Kirsten Pierce

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Pierce
"SO very pleased with my experience. Everyone was so helpful, kind, and patient! I truly appreciated the genuine care and service that was provided."
Profile photo of Duane Colvin

Duane Colvin

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Colvin
"This office is awesome. They are always courteous & quick with their responses"